CONTACT US

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you

In case you have any questions or remarks please do not hesitate to contact our colleagues directly.

    Visit Us

    Isabellenhütte USA
    Headquarters:
    1199 Grand Army of the Republic Highway
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Phone: (508) 673 2900
    Email: sales@isabellenhuetteusa.com

    HOW TO BUY


    Isabellenhutte is committed to providing our customers with local sales and support.

    Precision Alloys

    Mark Ferreira / Sales Management
    Phone: (508) 269 1772
    Email: mark.ferreira@isabellenhuetteusa.com

    Tom Carnazza / Account Management
    Phone: (203) 803 3834
    Email: tom.carnazza@isabellenhuetteusa.com

    Precision and Power Resistors

    Matthew King / Sales Management
    Phone: (248) 756 5087
    Email: matt.king@isabellenhuetteusa.com

    Roy Furtado / Product Management
    Phone: (508) 673 2900
    Email: roy.furtado@isabellenhuetteusa.com

    Precision Measurement

    Matthias Hilpert / Sales Management
    Phone: (201) 660 0556
    Email: matthias.hilpert@isabellenhuetteusa.com

    Randy Favreau / Account Management
    Phone: (864) 230 8526
    Email: randy.favreau@isabellenhuetteusa.com

    Authorized Distributors

    TESTCO, Inc
    1290 Kifer Road, Suite 308
    Sunnyvale, CA 94086
    Phone: (800)-748-6285

    NAC Design & Distribution Solutions
    1790 Commerce Ave North
    St. Petersburg, FL 33716
    Phone: (866)-651-2901

    Authorized Representatives

    Miltimore Sales, Inc.
    22765 Heslip Drive
    Novi, Michigan 48375
    Phone: (248)-349-0260